Friday 26th June 2020

Created with Sketch.

Friday 26th June 2020

Listen Again on Mixcloud

Want to listen to the show without presenters and jingles? Support Craig’s work on Mixcloud Select today and gain access to the ‘just the mix’ version of the show, as well as hundreds of hours of exclusive mixes, plus offline listening and upfront tracklists!

Mix Tracklist

The Shapeshifters ft Billy Porter – Finally Ready
Becky Hill & Sigala – Heaven On My Mind
HOSH & 1979 – Midnight (MK Rewmix)
Oliver Heldens ft Boy Matthews – Details (Tensnake Remix)
Four of Diamonds ft Mr Eazi – The Writer (Until Dawn Club Mix)
Mickey Taylor ft Lostchild – Jokes (Toby Lawrence Remix)
eSQUIRE x Degrees of Motion – Do You Want It Right Now (Fubu Remix)
Jubel ft NEIMY – Dancing in the Moonlight (Nathan Dawe Remix)
Kideko & Armand Van Helden – The Fire
Apexape – Passion
DJ Licious – You Only
Just Kiddin – Time Alone
Jake Terry x Joe Stone ft Hayley May – Only You
Nathan Dawe – Flowers (Andy Wilson Remix)
Chris Brogan ft Shelley Nelson – In My Place

Check out the full Mixtape here
(exclusive to Mixcloud Select supporters)

Attollo x 5&Dime – Shine
Popcorn Poppers & Tommy B – Upside & Round and Round
Jodie Harsh – Never Knew L.O.V.E.
Soulsearcher – I Can’t Get Enough (Jomar Watson x Mofesta Edit)
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola (Mousse T Glitterbox Mix)
DINKS – Groove is in The Heart
Oliver Heldens & Lenno – This Groove (David Penn Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick x Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard (Fitzy’s Fully Charged Mix)
Audio Jacker vs Kathy Brown – Disco Turns Me On
Kim Kaey – Chance to Dance
Seb Skalski ft Whitney Houston – I’m Every Woman (Andrea Fiorino Can Cast A Spell Booty)
Purple Disco Machine – Body Funk
Inaya Day – Keep Pushin (Felix & Gianx 2k18 Bootleg)
Antoine Clamaran & Agua Sin Gas – Comin’
ATFC – I Feel The Earth Move
Milk & Sugar x David Penn – Happy People